Joan Greenwood

Luogo di nascita:
Chelsea, London, England, UK:

Little Dorrit (1987)
Mrs. Clennam
Past Caring (1986)
Made In Ealing: The Story of Ealing Studios (1986)
Country (1981)
The Flame Is Love (1979)
Duchess of Grantham
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1978)
Beryl Stapleton
The Water Babies (1978)
Lady Harriet
The Uncanny (1977)
Miss Malkin
Girl Stroke Boy (1971)
Lettice Mason
Barbarella (1968)
The Great Tyrant (voice) (uncredited)
The Moon-Spinners (1964)
Aunt Frances Ferris
Tom Jones (1963)
Lady Bellaston
The Amorous Prawn (1962)
Lady Dodo Fitzadam
Mysterious Island (1961)
Lady Mary Fairchild
Stage Struck (1958)
Rita Vernon
Moonfleet (1955)
Lady Clarista Ashwood
Monsieur Ripois (1954)
Father Brown (1954)
Lady Warren
The Importance of Being Earnest (1952)
Gwendolen Fairfax
Young Wives' Tale (1951)
Sabina Pennant
The Man in the White Suit (1951)
Daphne Birnley
Le passe-muraille (1951)
Flesh and Blood (1951)
Wilhelmina Cameron
The Bad Lord Byron (1949)
Lady Caroline Lamb
Kind Hearts and Coronets (1949)
Whisky Galore! (1949)
Peggy Macroon
Saraband for Dead Lovers (1948)
Sophie Dorothea
The White Unicorn (1947)
Lottie Smith
The October Man (1947)
Jenny Carden
The Man Within (1947)
A Girl in a Million (1946)
They Knew Mr Knight (1946)
Ruth Blake
Frenzy (1946)
The Gentle Sex (1943)
Betty Miller
He Found a Star (1941)
Babe Cavour