Edith Evans

Luogo di nascita:
London, England, UK:

And the Oscar Goes To... (2014)
Nasty Habits (1977)
Sister Hildegard
The Slipper and the Rose (1976)
Dowager Queen
Craze (1974)
Aunt Louise
A Doll's House (1973)
Scrooge (1970)
Ghost of Christmas Past
Upon This Rock (1970)
Queen Christina (voice)
David Copperfield (1969)
Aunt Betsy Trotwood
The Madwoman of Chaillot (1969)
Crooks and Coronets (1969)
Lady Sophie Fitzmore
Prudence and the Pill (1968)
Roberta Bates
The New Cinema (1968)
The Whisperers (1967)
Mrs Ross
Fitzwilly (1967)
Miss Victoria Woodworth
Young Cassidy (1965)
Lady Gregory
The Chalk Garden (1964)
Mrs. St. Maugham
Tom Jones (1963)
Miss Western
The Nun's Story (1959)
Rev. Mother Emmanuel
Look Back in Anger (1959)
Mrs. Tanner
The Importance of Being Earnest (1952)
Lady Bracknell
The Last Days of Dolwyn (1949)
The Queen of Spades (1949)
The Old Countess Ranevskaya
East Is East (1916)